[2006-04-27|7:49 p.m.]

Yo diary;

I'm basically having an awful week, but I'm not even that upset about it because it's just been so nice out lately?

Chuck and I got in a big fight and since he's in charge of grad he is trying to screw me over for graduating? Basically he's just trying to prevent me from getting on the grad list, and then I'd have to stay an extra semester.

Whatever, it's almost summer and that's enough to put a smile on my face for now.

I feel like I haven't talked to Hyla all week, and I feel bad for avoiding everyone.

Last night Anna and I went for nachos and a beer and then to see the Brick at the Uptown. It was brilliant. I might even go see it again. Afterwards, we went to the Ship to see the boys for a bit before they played. It was a good night.

I really hope I see Emma this weekend. I really miss that girl.

Sorry this was probably the most boring thing in the entire world to read? I'm going to go read about chromosomes and gametes now. RIGHTS BRAH!

<< | >>