[2006-04-24|5:50 p.m.]

dear diary;

there's this boy at school and nobody likes him. and hes the sort of person that i dont even feel bad that nobody likes him. to be blunt about it. and i just found his fotolog and this is what it says:

"I've got it so lucky. I'm real & I have the rare ability to think for myself. Unlike this entire school. They're so obsessed with being original that they look like a huge flock of very ugly sheep...with realllllyyyyy bad hair.
"Angst!", "goth!", "so punkrock!"...wow guys, you're almost too pathetic."

and i just thought it was really funny because i've never heard anything more contradictory in my whole life. im a huge bitch sometimes, and its really fun.

im actually so stoked on finishing bio really fast and doing really well from now on.

DINNERTIME!!!!

<< | >>