[2005-01-13|10:50 a.m.]

okay, lets recap

today was a long day.
math test tomorrow.
social articles due tomorrow.
final foods lab lunch for the teachers tomorrow.

.
math test today = looked it over, circled random things for multiple choice, handed it in 10 minutes into class.
social articles due today = social articles found. paragraphs written on each completed = 0.
foods lab next period worth 1283719823% of mark = supposedly working on it now while not in math class because i finished 10 minutes into class and asked to go to the library.

FRICKENAKJXNDSKM!
my water pipes froze last night. i was real happy that i had a shower at 4 thismorning, instead of waiting till i went to bed and got up.

i fell asleep on top of my calculator last night and when i woke up i had button marks on my face and i was listening to transatlanticism with all the lights in my room on.

im probably going to have a mental break down within the next 24 hours.

at least my hair looks nice today!

<< | >>