[2005-01-12|5:55 p.m.]

today was a long day.
math test tomorrow.
social articles due tomorrow.
final foods lab lunch for the teachers tomorrow.
spare first tomorrow. sweet.
so i didnt see hannahhahhs today and i feel real bad because i have my discman that i gave to her and she was dyeing all day with no music?
gotta return my ipod.
roses birthday tomorrow!
i get to eat cake.
but i probably wont because i really hate cake.
me and joel and hayden and natalia and kristopher and rose are going out for dinner slash watch movies all night. im kind of excited.
i really like paperbag gorgeous.
my life is too busy!*!@^(*%&&!
i want to change my hair again. or, reverse my hair rather. ever since i died it its real gross and feels like straw. i just want short black hair back? alooootttttttt. but if i die it again it will probably fall out. again. okay, enough hair drama for today.

im going to eat some soup now!

<< | >>