[2006-05-14|10:58 p.m.]

dear diary;

i accomplished most of what i would have liked to today. breakfast with eryn and ann went well, it was preeetttyyy gooood.

my speakers on my computer aren't working and im getting SO FUCKING FRUSTRATED. i've been in a really weird mood all day.

picked out my grad pictures today, sending them off for prints tomorrow. ugh.

tomorrow is my first day back at work, and im acctually looking forward to it. i called in today to see if billy had me working for may long and i told the girl that answered that i was new and wanted to know about the schedule and she was really bitchy and then james took the phone from her. james is less (the owner's) son. he's an idiot, but he was nice because he always sucks up to me for some reason? even though i should probs be the one sucking up to him. i dont know why im telling you all this. i am aware probably nobody reaaally cares about it. i'll stop.

four weeks of school left. shit. crunch time.

i feel light headed, so im going to go to bed now. i hope shaun and i can get all this camping hooplah figured out.

goodnight children.
goodnight diary.
goodnight computer.

<< | >>