[2006-02-28|11:40 a.m.]

dear diary,

i hate this week. and i dropped out of math 30 pure online. and now im taking psych 30 and typing 30 or something so i have enough 30 level credits. WHICH IS DUMB BECAUSE I ALREADY HAVE 116 CREDITS!??!@&^ but for some reason the school system hates me. and im just really mad about it okay!(&@%*!&%#)**)@)*

plus im like 2 weeks behind in everything in my whole life and mum keeps yelling at me for stupid things that aren't even legitamit! YO WTF RIGHT?

last night i went to tehilla monday with hayden and melissa and i almost cried during one of the songs and i dont even believe in that stuff? and everyone around me just looked so into it and then i felt dumb and sat down.

but its okay because after we went to joeys and greg came and i got mushroom soup and that's my favourite so it was good.

i miss nancy and lyle brown. and even todd brown a little bit. i wish they all still lived together??!

uh kay. im going to finish typing up social now. sorry i complain alot.

<< | >>