[2005-08-17|12:10 p.m.]

dear diary;

so my trip has been reaaally good. sunday jan took me out for lunch and we just wandered around. monday i had the day to myself and shopped and got a new shirt and a new skirts and 3 new cd's. had some of the best sushi ever. monday night i met up with tim and his friend ben. it was suuuuch a good night. we sat by the water and watched the sunset and then walked a little and sat on the rocks and just talked all night. it was so good.

yesterday megan picked me up around 1 and we got lunch. i had this organic veggetarian lasagnia. i've never spent my money better on food. and thennn we shopped and went to see willy wonka and the chocolate factory. WHICH WAS SO GOOD. but the original is still better. and johnny depp was frigging so scarey. then we came home and i made cookies and we went to bed.

grizlbean text'd me at like 4 am and i changed my text message notification so three times it's just my cousin megan going "brooke YOU HAVE A NEW TEXT MESSAGE!!!!" in this voice that kind of sounds like yoda. it was the funniest thing ever to wake up to at 4 am.

okay so my plane leaves at 4:28 pm thisafternoon. vancouver is my favourite place, but im really looking forward to getting home. i miss my friends more than explainable and i have so much to dooo before september 6th.

i have to make a list on here so i can read it when i get home, so just ignore this.

-clean / paint room
-call - cass, anna, joel, car, danyell, hayden, hannah, hyla, nat
-change schedule at work
-upload new cds
-find ipod and send it in
-go to scarlett and fix schedule
-buy scissor sisters
-summer '05 streaks
-make schedule
-laundry
-organize clotheszszka.
-cash check
-ask billy about pay info.

KAY SHOWER TIME!
love,
brooke.

<< | >>