[2005-08-12|6:48 p.m.]

dear diary;

okay, so basically i reallyreally hate manitoba. but i already knew that. we got here yesterday afternoon and i feel like i've been here for a week already, at least. although tonight trish and i are going out someplace, maybe hit the bar, so it shouldnt be too bad. shes pretty much one of my favourite cousins ever.

im stuck here tomorrow too and then sunday morning i have to get up nice and extra early to catch my flight to vancouver. hopeuflly i dont get lost at the airport. i probably will. then i have sunday monday to myself now, so im pretty excitied.

TWO WHOLE DAYS BY MYSELF IN VAN CITY, HI FUN WHATS UP!??!@*%&%!@ and then i think my other really favourite cousin is picking me up on tuesday morning. i havent seen her in years because shes really good at living in london forever? but its neat because now she has an accent.


OH EFF GUESS WHAT!? my phone hates me and is messed up and wont let me send text messages for some reason? i can receive them i just cant send them. i hate my life. so i have to go find a telus store because the customer service line couldnt do anything to help. i might have to get a new phone!


okay so im talking alot because im just really excited to have found a computer but im going to go now.

bye diary, bye everyone who reads this, i probably really miss you.

love, bruuuugk.

<< | >>