[2005-08-07|10:42 p.m.]

dear diary;

so i basically feel like a hairdresser now. new profession? yeah right. tonight i cut tims hair, tomorrow i'm doing tina's and at some point in time in the next week i will probably do trevors.

tonight turned out nice. i think i would probably crash and burn without my friends. like an airplane!!!! only, acctually. because im so in love with them all right now. cheesy brooke.

i like that i always talk to myself in my diary. im basically insane.

so tomorrow morning grizzlebeanian / x-tine / christineee is comming over and we are going to get ready and then sometime im dyeing catronuhz hair and then we're going painting!! only, not the rebel kind, the pottery kind. aren't we adorable.

i woke up really sick thismorning. cold-fx is my new bestfriend.

i dont like this entry at all so im going to go to bed now.

wait. I GOT A FUCKING METRIC TICKET YESTERDAY!!!!!! I LOVE MY LIFE!!

<< | >>