[2005-08-04|10:33 p.m.]

dear diary;

thismoring christine and i went for breakfast and then went shoppingggg. i got new shoes and some incense. its alright i guess. then we basically just wandered around my entire neighbourhood for a goood oohhhh 2-3 hours?

anyways, so we go back to my house and realize that we are locked out. my cellphone rings and its billy and he's all "so im waiting for you?" and so it turns out work schedules ARE REALLY FUCKED UP and i ended up having to go to work right away? it was so fucking stupid.

so since i had to work i also had to cancel tim and i's plans, plus i couldnt go skating or plan out vancouver or clean out my room so i can paint. or hang out with hyla. was i in a bad moood? yeah probably.

anyways, work was acctually really fun because catriona's really good at making me a happier person?

grandma's coming over at 10.30 tomorrow morning? i hate everything?

CURSE. im going to bed.
goodnight diary.

<< | >>