[2005-06-08|11:11 p.m.]

dear diary,

tonight i worked at booster juice for the first time EVER! it was fun. i worked with tina so i was really happy all night and didnt feel like such a retard everytime i messed up a drink (which was alot). i like my job already. i dont know when my next shift is?

okay. uh. shut up about work now brooke. today was an okay day. i hope i present my english project tomorrow because im not going to school on friday.

friday = SCHOOL TOUR! yiggezzz. i hope hannah comes. it would be SO FUN.

which reminds me, hannerbee and me and doing a mural on one of my walls. not sure what of. but its happening eventually. THE ENTIRE WALL. im pretty much SO excited. you have no idea.

tomorrow is thursday and i have english first. sick. friday i dont go to school then hayden and me and probably more people are going to branyds thing. THEN going to the boyeeeez place for duh night. typical friday night with the crew.

okokokok this is too long

BYEDIARY!

lovebrooke.

<< | >>