[2005-05-04|10:11 p.m.]

dear diary,

today felt like a week. it was acctually one of the longest days of my life for some reason. tonight i realised alot of thing. such things include: Some people are just really lame, and arent worth arguing over; People acctually can change; Eryn, hayden, cassie, hyla and caralyn will all be a part of my life for the rest of eternity, regardless; I cannot acctually function without coffee anymore; There are still genuinely nice people alive.

today afterschool me chris and greg went over to haydens for a while. it was nice. boys are alot easier to deal with than girls. then eryn and i went for coffee and a walk and then on the way home i saw mike and kate at the bus stop. and then i took pictures of streetlights on the street in front of my house. so basically, i had a really good night.

my mom is leaving for manitoba tomorrow morning at 7.30. i have to be at school by 7, but at least mom wont be home for a day or two. i think im going to stay at eryns tomorrow night. its exactly what i need right now to just forget about everything and drink 9208374928364 pots of coffee with that lady.

i should go to bed soon. goodnight diary.
love.

<< | >>