[2005-03-26|9:29 p.m.]

dear diary,

please remind me to never forget why im moving here as soon as i possibly can.

thismorning i woke up at 6 am to sit on my bed with coffee and sparta and watch the pouring rain hit the ocean from the window in front of me.

nothing has ever looked as perfect as that. i want to grow up too fast, is that wrong?

and then this really really cute boy cut off all my hair. who is acctually from calgary and went to wisewood. weeiirdd! he told me to visit when i move here. oh cute.

oh p.s. MUM GOT ME A NEW FRICKEN CAMERA?!@*!%@#^% i guess she felt bad that someone stole the one i got for my birthday and didnt think it was fair because i am obviously a picture addict. im not arguing.

tonight im sleeping on the floor. the past few days have been some of the best of my life so far. i think i just really needed a break from everything calgary. everyone there, everything in it.

im going to maui in 2 weeks. YOWTFOMFGZLOL?!

GOODNIGHTDIARY. love, brooke.

<< | >>