[2005-03-15|7:18 p.m.]

dear diary,

today made up for yesterday. mum let me sleep in and i didnt have to go to math or science. double english i wrote poems about boyz 'n' gurlz and then hannahs mom drove me home. that was nice of her.

today i got to see caralyn. it was really nice. i mostly miss her alot.

i got my buzzing bees ticket and some new stuff to make me smell good. like perfume or sum'm. new shoes next week. maybe. hopefully. i like it when mum buys me stuff. we were in this really good smelling store and i found this lip gloss stuff that somehow reminded me so much of tina that i was even going to buy it for her just because i thought it was perfect?? yeah so what, im insane. anyways, it was $20 friggen lip gloss, so i left it in the store.

i miss danyell in my house.

okay well im going to go watch eternal sunshine of the spotless mind now again for the 1923612537162492340193 time in the past 6 months.

bye diary. i love you. (because you always listen)

<< | >>