[2005-03-03|10:04 a.m.]

dear diary,

i am on spare right now and since hannah never comes to school until 11 on thursdays, i am really bored.

i just had english and my teacher gave us an extension on our macbeth essays. and so now the paper and the essay are both due on monday. so for right now i feel like i just melted, but by sunday i will be freaking out again. aw, cute.

mom and i started talking again last night. sort of. she was at sme workshop all night and then she called me at like 9 to see if i wanted a coffee from second cup? weird. it was like she forgot she was mad at me, or just felt bad for being mean. sweet!

tonight im going to the house in kensington with some danyell girl or something i guess. justkidding, shes not just some girl. shes one of my favourite girls.

tomorrow night will be so good if my plans work out. me + hanagator + caroleen are maybe getting together? show, party, making music videos possibly?

yesterday was eryns birthday. happy birthday eryyyyyyyyn! i probably kind of miss her. but um okay, so this is getting really long. maybe i should call someone to pick me up for coffee. yeah. okay. bye diaryland.

love brooke.

<< | >>