[2005-02-24|10:12 p.m.]

deeeaaar diary,

today i bleached haydens hair and it turned orange. sweet!

today i also bleached my hair more. kind of like i do every week now? i like that its not even blonde still. it makes me pretty happy, because it's pretty much on the verge of being either really ugly, or really sweet. so im just going to pretend its really sweet.

last night i put up pictures in my room and now it doesnt look so empty. its nice.

in the next ohhh, lets say 12 hours i have to write 2 articles for the school newspaper. i wonder what im going to write about.

ohoh! so today it was like 15 minutes into science class and since i hate that class more than anything i decided that i had to get out. so my teacher was giving this lecture and i grabbed my bag, got up and started walking to the door and he asked me where i was going and i said i had an appointment and he got all angry because he knew i was lying and then i ran out. it was kind of scary! i thought he might try and beat me up or something?

so anyways, tomorrow's already friday? friggen sweet yo.

love brooke.

<< | >>