[2005-02-22|4:20 p.m.]

diary(!),

okay. so i spent the past few days being really sick and so today my mom didnt even wake me up for school and i woke up at 1.54 and i wasn't even the least bit sick anymore?? okay cool!!

so then i hooked up my ipod to a speaker and cleaned my room for the first time in. um. hmm... i cant really remember. i think i cleaned it in september once? ew gross brooke! but now its really nice, and i realized that i have a really big room when you can see the whole thing! my bed is too comfortable for my own good. its impossible to get out of.

hayden came home yesterday! im probably really happy about this. im also probably really happy that i dont have to go out with family for dinner and that i get to see my cousin tonight and that i am still in my pj's and i missed double english.

kaybyelovebrooke!!

<< | >>