[2005-02-12|12:03 p.m.]

yesterday was a pretty good day. spare first, and then my teachers didnt make me do my math test OR my science test!?

then i went out with hayden for a bit and ended up at the braeside community center. it was really neat, i walked in the wrong door by accident that this security guy was holding open and for some reason he didnt stop me? and so i went in the back door i guess and i didnt even have to pay and then i convinced the lady at the front to give me a stamp so i could go in and out?! and then i bought crispers and then hannah and caroline stayed at my house. caroline slept at the end of my bed though and all night i was really scared i was going to kick her head so i slept with my legs weird and crossed and stuff. but its okay because it worked out.

today im going to make valentines day cookies by myself because im really awesome. maybe someone will help with me, but probably not. people generally make me really angry / upset lately.

i wish i was going to cuba on thursday with my other family. !?!*@%$#

<< | >>