[2005-02-01|10:18 a.m.]

science again!
so in the last 64 minutes since i have last talked to you, my dear diary, the man in the office changed around my schedule, indeed, and now my classes are brilliant. it goes like this!

science = with hannah
english = same class, still terrible
math = with hayden
spare = FRIGGEN SPARE AGAIN! maybe even with hannah.
andandand
journalism = j block
so basically
journalism = after school.
whateva. ima writa. its something to do. it will almost feel like i even have an extra curricular activity. sometimes its nice to be involved, or at least have that illusion.
so basically i'm a pretty happy person.

AaquafinA water makes me thirsty again? one time i heard it was because they put salt in their water to make you thirsty again on purpouse so that you buy more water. that would probably make some good sense.

ever since i changed around my room, its the only place i want to be in my house. its such a good place. all i need is cable and im set.

i like that i have the same science teacher in this class, because hes a nice teacher. acctually he reminds me of a hockey coach? weeeiirrddd.

westerns is this weekend! and i dont really know why im excited about it, because technically i quit the team this year, but im still excited to sit in a cold arena for like 10 hours to watch a bunch of my friends in two inches of makeup and barely there dresses skate around? is that wrong?

i have another spare!!!*@&^%!*&@((@#*&

<< | >>