[2005-01-16|3:43 p.m.]

dear diary,
last night was really rediculous. i was supposed to chill with cassandra, but since shes really cool she ditched me to go to ranchmans for her sisters birthday??!(!&@
so i made her drop me off at joels and rose, matt, jesse, dallon, jordyn, and these other 2 real nice girls were there. we sat around for a while, got kinda high and watched some movies. it was pretty lame, but i was happy i was with the people i was with. and then i fell asleep at joels and didnt tell my mother where i was. and then she was mad thismorning, but i had a good, valid excuse. then me, joel, rose, matt and jordyn went to dennys for breakfast and then i made matt drive me home, which brings us to now.
my current plan is to spend the rest of the day studying for math exam, however im pretty bad at following through with those kinds of plans, so maybe i'll just do a painting or go for coffee instead.

<< | >>